Store for professionals (EU countries)
Give us a call: +49 (0) 7032-895 93 - 3

Programmable DC Power Supply | 126 W

Programmable DC Power Supply | 126 W
€1,084.00 *
Content: 1 piece(s)

Prices plus VAT plus shipping costs

The article is available.

  • GW-PPS-3635
Available downloads:
Model GW Instek: GW-PPS-3635 Power Supply DC- Programmable - Multi-Range - 0~36V/0~3.5A - 126W... more
Product information "Programmable DC Power Supply | 126 W"

Model GW Instek: GW-PPS-3635
Power Supply DC- Programmable - Multi-Range - 0~36V/0~3.5A - 126W
- GPIB Interface

●Easy Operation with UP/DOWN Key
●High Resolution: 10mV, 1mA
●Over Voltage Protection, Over Current Protection by Hardware
●100 Sets of Memory
●Self Test and Software Calibration
●Meets UL CSA IEC Safety Regulation
●Auto Step Running With Time Setting
●FRONT/REAR Output and Sense Switch Selectable
●IEEE-488.2 and SCPI Compatible Command set
●Labview Driver Software
●High Stability, Low Drift
●4 Digit Display

The PPS-3635 is a single output, 126W Output, programmable linear DC power supply. OVP and OCP hardware protection, compliance to major safety standards such as UL, CSA, and IEC, ensures a high level of safety and reliability. The remote sense adds extra level of precision by compensating cable losses between loads. The SCPI command set and LabVIEW driver access through GPIB interface provide remote control and ATE software development. The flexible PPS-3635 is ideal for high-level applications requiring high precision and an extra level of safety.

● Scope of Delivery:
   GW Instek GW-PPS Series Base Unit
   Power Cord
   User Manual
   GTL-104: Test Lead 1x

AC / DC: DC
Output Channels: 1
Voltage (V): 36 V
Power (W): 126 W
Current (A): 3,5 A
Interfaces: GPIB
Filter properties: "Programmable DC Power Supply | 126 W"
AC / DC: DC
Output Channels: 1
Voltage (V): 36 V
Power (W): 126 W
Current (A): 3,5 A
Interfaces: GPIB

Founded in 1975, Good Will Instrument Co., Ltd was the first professional manufacturer in Taiwan specializing in electrical test & measurement instruments. GW Instek began as a manufacturer of power supplies and quickly expanded into the development of high precision electronic test and measurement instruments.

After decades of experience in the test and measurement industry, GW Instek has grown to become one of the important manufacturers and developers of test and measurement instruments worldwide. Today GW Instek has more than 300 product items, ranging from oscilloscopes, spectrum analyzers, signal sources, basic test & measurement instruments to video surveillance systems. GW Instek has also seen its present growth internationally. With headquarters located in Taipei, Taiwan, GW Instek has subsidiaries in mainland China, America, Japan, Korea, Malaysia, Europe, and India; its products are sold to more than 80 countries worldwide.

With a strong focus on high quality, economical measurement solutions for the educational and industrial manufacturing markets, Good Will Instrument has developed a solid brand image and reputation for reliability, integrity and innovation. From its inception, GW Instek has dedicated itself to becoming a professional electronic test and measurement designer and manufacturer, resulting in a number of national awards and the trust of customers world-wide; In 1993 Good Will Instrument became ISO 9002 accredited and the following year won the Highest Honor of National Outstanding SMEs (small and medium enterprises) Award from the Taiwanese Ministry of Economic Affairs. In 2000, Good Will Instrument went public on the Taiwan Stock Exchange.

GW Instek has been a byword for quality electronic test & measurement instruments due to its decades of experience in R&D, marketing and manufacturing. GW Instek's reputation has been built upon the philosophy of integrity, quality, and creativity as well as the accumulation of years of experience. Focusing on the improvement of R&D, manufacturing and marketing competitiveness, GW Instek will continue to be one of the most reliable, trusted brands creating the highest value for customers.

Viewed

Shop nur für Gewerbetreibende (EU-Länder)
Rufen Sie uns an: +49 (0) 7032-895 93 - 3

Programmierbares DC Labornetzgerät | 126 W

Programmierbares DC Labornetzgerät | 126 W
1.084,00 € *
Inhalt: 1 Stück

zzgl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Der Artikel ist verfügbar.

  • GW-PPS-3635
Downloads
GW Instek GW-PPS-3635 Programmierbares Labornetzgerät / Regelbares Netzgerät... mehr
Produktinformationen "Programmierbares DC Labornetzgerät | 126 W"

GW Instek GW-PPS-3635
Programmierbares Labornetzgerät / Regelbares Netzgerät
Programmierbar, Linear, Multi-Range, 0 ~ 36 V / 0 ~ 3.5 A, 126 W, GPIB

Eigenschaften von dem Labornetzgerät PPS 3635

  • Einfache Bedienung mit UP/DOWN-Taste
  • Hohe Auflösung: 10mV, 1mA
  • Überspannungs- / Überstromschutz durch Hardware
  • 100 Speicherplätze
  • Selbsttest und Software-Kalibrierung
  • Erfüllt die UL CSA IEC-Sicherheitsvorschriften
  • Automatischer Schrittbetrieb mit Zeiteinstellung
  • FRONT/REAR-Ausgang und Sense-Schalter wählbar
  • IEEE-488.2 und SCPI-kompatibler Befehlssatz
  • Labview-Treiber-Software
  • Hohe Stabilität, geringer Drift
  • 4-stelliges Display

Das PPS-3635 ist ein programmierbares lineares DC-Netzgerät mit einem einzigen Ausgang und 126 W Ausgangsleistung. Der OVP- und OCP-Hardware-Schutz und die Einhaltung der wichtigsten Sicherheitsstandards wie UL, CSA und IEC gewährleisten ein hohes Maß an Sicherheit und Zuverlässigkeit. Die Fernabfrage fügt ein zusätzliches Maß an Präzision hinzu, indem sie die Kabelverluste zwischen den Lasten ausgleicht. Der SCPI-Befehlssatz und der Zugriff auf LabVIEW-Treiber über die GPIB-Schnittstelle ermöglichen die Fernsteuerung und ATE-Softwareentwicklung. Das flexible PPS-3635 ist ideal für Anwendungen auf hoher Ebene, die eine hohe Präzision und ein zusätzliches Maß an Sicherheit erfordern.

Lieferumfang von dem Labornetzgerät PPS 3635

  • Gerät
  • Benutzerhandbuch
  • Netzleitung
  • GTL-104 Prüfleitung x1
AC / DC: DC
Ausgangskanäle: 1
Spannung (V): 36 V
Leistung (W): 126 W
Strom (A): 3,5 A
Schnittstellen: GPIB
Filtereigenschaften: "Programmierbares DC Labornetzgerät | 126 W"
AC / DC: DC
Ausgangskanäle: 1
Spannung (V): 36 V
Leistung (W): 126 W
Strom (A): 3,5 A
Schnittstellen: GPIB

Nach über 40-jähriger Erfahrung in der Prüf- und Messtechnik hat sich GW Instek zum größten Hersteller und Entwickler von Prüf- und Messgeräten in Taiwan entwickelt. Heute verfügt GW Instek über mehr als 300 Produkte, von Oszilloskopen, Spektrumanalysatoren, Signalquellen, DC / AC Stromquellen, grundlegenden Prüf- und Messgeräten bis hin zu Videoüberwachungssystemen. GW Instek ist auch international gewachsen. Neben dem Hauptsitz in Taipeh, Taiwan, hat GW Instek Niederlassungen in Festlandchina, Amerika, Japan, Korea, Malaysia, Europe, and India. Unsere Produkte werden an mehr als 80 Länder weltweit verkauft.

Mit einem starken Fokus auf qualitativ hochwertige, wirtschaftliche Messlösungen für die Bildungs- und Industrieproduktionsmärkte hat Good Will Instrument ein solides Markenimage und Reputation für Zuverlässigkeit, Integrität und Innovation entwickelt. GW Instek hat sich von Anfang an dazu verpflichtet, ein professioneller elektronischer Prüf- und Messdesigner und -hersteller zu werden, was zu einer Anzahl nationaler Auszeichnungen und dem Vertrauen der Kunden weltweit führte. Im Jahr 1993 wurde Good Will Instrument ISO 9002 akkreditiert und im folgenden Jahr gewann es den Highest Honor of National Outstanding SMEs (kleine und mittlere Unternehmen) Award des taiwanesischen Wirtschaftsministeriums. Im Jahr 2000 ging Good Will Instrument an die Börse von Taiwan.

GW Instek wurde aufgrund der jahrzehntelangen Erfahrung in Forschung und Entwicklung, Marketing und Produktion zu einem Begriff für qualitativ hochwertige elektronische Messgeräte. Der Ruf von GW Instek basiert auf der Philosophie von Integrität, Qualität und Kreativität sowie der Anhäufung von jahrelanger Erfahrung. Mit dem Fokus der Verbesserung von F&E, Herstellung und Vermarktung der Wettbewerbsfähigkeit, wird GW Instek weiterhin einer der zuverlässigsten, vertrauenswürdigsten Marken sein, die den höchsten Wert für Kunden schaffen.

Zuletzt angesehen