Store for professionals (EU countries)
Give us a call: +49 (0) 7032-895 93 - 3

Spectrum Analyser | 9 kHz / 3.25 GHz

Price on request

Prices plus VAT plus shipping costs

The article is available.

  • GW-GSP-9330TG
Available downloads:
GW Instek GW-GSP-9330TG Spectrum Analyser 9 kHz - 3.25 GHz, EMC pre-test solution, modulation... more
Product information "Spectrum Analyser | 9 kHz / 3.25 GHz"

GW Instek GW-GSP-9330TG
Spectrum Analyser
9 kHz - 3.25 GHz, EMC pre-test solution, modulation signal analysis and processing, tracking generator

Features of the spectrum analyser GSP-9330-TG

  • Frequency range: 9kHz ~ 3.25GHz
  • Built-in tracking generator
  • 0.025ppm frequency stability and 1ppm aging rate
  • RBW: 1Hz ~ 1MHz (3dB), 6dB EMI filter: 200Hz, 9kHz, 120kHz, 1MHz
  • Fastest sweep time: 204us
  • Sensitivity: -149 dBm/Hz
  • Built-in: Pre-amplifier, 50dB attenuator, and sequence function
  • Installed: EMC pretest function, quasi-peak/average EMI detection mode
  • Built-in: 2FSK analysis, AM/FM/ASK/FSK demodulation & analysis
  • Built in: P1dB point, Harmonic, CHPW, OCBW, ACPR, SEM, TOI, CNR, CTB, CSO, N-dB bandwidth, Noise Marker, Frequency Counter, TDP, Gated Sweep 
  • Built-in: spectrogram, topography and split-window display modes 
  • EMI measurement software (PC): SpectrumShot 
  • Standard interfaces for remote control: LAN, USB, RS-232 
  • Options: GPIB interfaces, battery pack

The GSP-9330-TG spectrum analyser

The new GSP-9330-TG spectrum analyser is suitable for EMI testing at 3.25 GHz. It offers the fastest sweep speed at 204 us and functions for signal demodulation and analysis. This allows the user to easily investigate modulated signals. In addition to analogue AM/FM demodulation and analysis functions, the GSP-9330-TG also offers digital signal ASK/FSK and 2FSK demodulation and analysis functions. Today, EMC considerations are fundamental to the product development process, so the GSP-9330-TG has EMC pre-test solutions built in to assist with EMC qualification. The GSP-9330-TG's easy-to-use EMC pretest procedures greatly facilitate product familiarisation.

Speed is of particular importance when measuring signals. Perhaps it is the most important specification to consider. The GSP-9330-TG offers sweep times up to 204 us. This allows transient signals to be easily picked up in various applications e.g. tyre pressure monitors (TPMS), frequency/amplitude modulation, Bluetooth frequency hopping or interference on signals in the ISM band.

The key to handling modulated signals is fast sweep time and demodulation functions. The GSP-9330-TG is capable of analogue AM/FM demodulation and analysis functions and digital ASK/FSK demodulation. Signals of the widely used 2FSK modulation in the context of low power consumption can also be tested and analysed with the GSP-9330-TG.

The GSP-9330-TG meets customer requirements for EMC pre-testing in the product development and product control phases. The user can detect and eliminate problems early in the development process, saving time and money for product verification. As a result, the time-to-market of the product can be accelerated. To this end, the GSP-9330-TG has built-in EMI-related functions such as 200/9 k/120 k/1 MHz filters, 20 dB low-noise amplifiers and quasi-peak/averaging detection for performing radiation tests and leakage tests using the probe set. The GKT-008, which includes a complete set of near-field probes, makes it easy to perform complex measurement procedures and simulate the 3m/10m far-field tests of test laboratories in advance. Using GKT-008 probes can speed up troubleshooting time and avoid repetitive costly testing in the test laboratory. GKT-008, in conjunction with the Tracking Generator option of the GSP-9330-TG, allows EMS pre-tests to be carried out. For conducting derivative tests, GKT-008 can be connected to LISN and isolated transformers. If larger voltage peaks are expected on the test ring, the use of a limiter can protect the measuring equipment.

Optional accessories for the spectrum analyser GSP-9330-TG

  • Opt. 02: Battery test
  • Opt. 03: GPIB interface
  • GSC-009: Soft carrying case
  • GRA-415: Rack adapter plate

Scope of delivery of the spectrum analyser GSP-9330-TG

  • Gerät
  • Opt. 01: Tracking Generator
  • CD
  • Quick Start Guide
  • Power cord
  • Calibration certificate

Founded in 1975, Good Will Instrument Co., Ltd was the first professional manufacturer in Taiwan specializing in electrical test & measurement instruments. GW Instek began as a manufacturer of power supplies and quickly expanded into the development of high precision electronic test and measurement instruments.

After decades of experience in the test and measurement industry, GW Instek has grown to become one of the important manufacturers and developers of test and measurement instruments worldwide. Today GW Instek has more than 300 product items, ranging from oscilloscopes, spectrum analyzers, signal sources, basic test & measurement instruments to video surveillance systems. GW Instek has also seen its present growth internationally. With headquarters located in Taipei, Taiwan, GW Instek has subsidiaries in mainland China, America, Japan, Korea, Malaysia, Europe, and India; its products are sold to more than 80 countries worldwide.

With a strong focus on high quality, economical measurement solutions for the educational and industrial manufacturing markets, Good Will Instrument has developed a solid brand image and reputation for reliability, integrity and innovation. From its inception, GW Instek has dedicated itself to becoming a professional electronic test and measurement designer and manufacturer, resulting in a number of national awards and the trust of customers world-wide; In 1993 Good Will Instrument became ISO 9002 accredited and the following year won the Highest Honor of National Outstanding SMEs (small and medium enterprises) Award from the Taiwanese Ministry of Economic Affairs. In 2000, Good Will Instrument went public on the Taiwan Stock Exchange.

GW Instek has been a byword for quality electronic test & measurement instruments due to its decades of experience in R&D, marketing and manufacturing. GW Instek's reputation has been built upon the philosophy of integrity, quality, and creativity as well as the accumulation of years of experience. Focusing on the improvement of R&D, manufacturing and marketing competitiveness, GW Instek will continue to be one of the most reliable, trusted brands creating the highest value for customers.

Viewed

Shop nur für Gewerbetreibende (EU-Länder)
Rufen Sie uns an: +49 (0) 7032-895 93 - 3

Spektrumanalysator | 9 kHz / 3.25 GHz

Preis auf Anfrage

zzgl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Der Artikel ist verfügbar.

  • GW-GSP-9330TG
Downloads
GW Instek GW-GSP-9330TG Spektrumanalysator 9 kHz - 3.25 GHz, EMC-Vortestlösung,... mehr
Produktinformationen "Spektrumanalysator | 9 kHz / 3.25 GHz"

GW Instek GW-GSP-9330TG
Spektrumanalysator
9 kHz - 3.25 GHz, EMC-Vortestlösung, Modulationssignalanalyse und -verarbeitung, Tracking Generator

Eigenschaften des Spektrumanalysator GSP-9330-TG

  • Frequenzbereich: 9kHz ~ 3.25GHz
  • Eingebauter Tracking Generator
  • 0.025ppm Frequenzstabilität und 1ppm Alterungsrate
  • RBW: 1Hz ~ 1MHz (3dB), 6dB EMI Filter: 200Hz, 9kHz, 120kHz, 1MHz
  • Schnellste Sweep-Zeit: 204us
  • Empfindlichkeit: -149 dBm/Hz
  • Eingebaut: Vorverstärker, 50dB Dämpfer, und Sequenz Funktion
  • Eingebaut: EMC Pretest-Funktion, Quasi-Peak/Average EMI Detektionsmodus
  • Eingebaut: 2FSK Analyse, AM/FM/ASK/FSK Demodulation & Analyse
  • Eingebaut: P1dB point, Harmonic, CHPW, OCBW, ACPR, SEM, TOI, CNR, CTB, CSO, N-dB bandwidth, Noise Marker, Frequency Counter, TDP, Gated Sweep 
  • Eingebaut: Spektrogramm, Topographie und Split-Window Anzeigemodus 
  • EMI Mess-Software (PC): SpectrumShot 
  • Standard Schnittstellen zur Fernsteuerung: LAN, USB, RS-232 
  • Optionen: GPIB Schnittstellen, Batteriesatz

Der Spektrumanalysator GSP-9330-TG

Der neue GSP-9330-TG Spektrum Analysator ist geeignet für EMI Tests mit 3.25 GHz. Er bietet die schnellste Sweep-Geschwindigkeit bei 204 us und Funktionen zur Signal-Demodulation und Analyse. Dies erlaubt dem Nutzer auf einfache Weise modulierte Signale zu untersuchen. Neben der analogen AM/FM Demodulation und Analysefunktion bietet der GSP-9330-TG auch digitale Signal ASK/FSK und 2FSK Demodulation und Analysefunktionen. Heutzutage sind EMC Gesichtspunkte grundlegend im Entwicklungsprozess von Produkten, daher hat der GSP-9330-TG Lösungen für den EMC Pretest eingebaut die bei der EMC Qualifizierung unterstützen. Die leicht zu benutzenden EMC Pretest Prozeduren des GSP-9330-TG erleichtern deutlich die Produkteinführung.

Zur Messung von Signalen ist die Geschwindigkeit von besonderer Bedeutung. Vielleicht ist es die wichtigste zu beachtende Spezifikation. Der GSP-9330-TG bietet Sweep-Zeiten bis zu 204 us. Damit können transiente Signale einfach aufgenommen werden in verschiedenen Applikationen z.B. Reifendruckmonitore (TPMS), Frequenz/Amplitude Modulation, Bluetooth Frequenzsprung oder Interferenzen auf Signalen im ISM Band.

Der Schlüssel zur Behandlung von modulierten Signalen ist schnelle Sweepzeit und Funktionen zur Demodulation. Der GSP-9330-TG beherrscht analoge AM/FM Demodulation und Analysefunktionen und digitale ASK/FSK Demodulation. Signale der im Kontext von niedrigem Leistungsverbrauch eingesetzten weitverbreiteten 2FSK Modulation können mit dem GSP-9330-TG ebenfalls getestet und analysiert werden.

Der GSP-9330-TG erfüllt die Kundenanforderungen zum EMC Pretest in den Phasen der Produktentwicklung und Produktkontrolle. Der Nutzer kann Probleme bereits in frühen Zeitpunkten der Entwicklung erkennen und beseitigen und damit Zeit und Geld für die Produktverifikation sparen. Im Ergebnis kann die Markteinführung des Produkts beschleunigt werden. Dazu hat der GSP-9330-TG EMI bezogene Funktionen eingebaut, wie 200/9 k/120 k/1 MHz Filter, 20 dB niederrauschende Verstärker und Quasi-Peak/Average Detektion zur Durchführung von Abstrahl-Tests und Ableitung-Tests unter Einsatz des Messsonden-Sets. Das GKT-008, umfasst einen kompletten Satz an Nah Feld Sonden und erleichtert die komplexen Messprozeduren durchzuführen und die 3m/10m Weit Feld Tests der Testlaboratorien vorab zu simulieren. Die Benutzung der GKT-008 Sonden kann die Zeit zur Fehlersuche beschleunigen und wiederholendes kostenintensives Testen in dem Testlaboratorium vermeiden. GKT-008 ermöglicht in Verbindung mit der Tracking Generator Option des GSP-9330-TG EMS Pretests auszuführen. Zur Ausführung von Ableitung-Tests kann GKT-008 mit LISN und isolierten Transformatoren verbunden. Wenn auf dem Prüfling größere Spannungsspitzen befürchtet werden kann der Einsatz eines Begrenzers das Messmittel absichern.

Optionales Zubehör des Spektrumanalysator GSP-9330-TG

  • Opt. 02: Batterietest
  • Opt. 03: GPIB-Schnittstelle
  • GSC-009: Weiche Tragetasche
  • GRA-415: Rack-Adapterplatte

Lieferumfang des Spektrumanalysator GSP-9330-TG

  • Gerät
  • Opt. 01: Tracking Generator
  • CD
  • Schnellstart-Anleitung
  • Netzleitung
  • Kalibrierungszertifikat

Nach über 40-jähriger Erfahrung in der Prüf- und Messtechnik hat sich GW Instek zum größten Hersteller und Entwickler von Prüf- und Messgeräten in Taiwan entwickelt. Heute verfügt GW Instek über mehr als 300 Produkte, von Oszilloskopen, Spektrumanalysatoren, Signalquellen, DC / AC Stromquellen, grundlegenden Prüf- und Messgeräten bis hin zu Videoüberwachungssystemen. GW Instek ist auch international gewachsen. Neben dem Hauptsitz in Taipeh, Taiwan, hat GW Instek Niederlassungen in Festlandchina, Amerika, Japan, Korea, Malaysia, Europe, and India. Unsere Produkte werden an mehr als 80 Länder weltweit verkauft.

Mit einem starken Fokus auf qualitativ hochwertige, wirtschaftliche Messlösungen für die Bildungs- und Industrieproduktionsmärkte hat Good Will Instrument ein solides Markenimage und Reputation für Zuverlässigkeit, Integrität und Innovation entwickelt. GW Instek hat sich von Anfang an dazu verpflichtet, ein professioneller elektronischer Prüf- und Messdesigner und -hersteller zu werden, was zu einer Anzahl nationaler Auszeichnungen und dem Vertrauen der Kunden weltweit führte. Im Jahr 1993 wurde Good Will Instrument ISO 9002 akkreditiert und im folgenden Jahr gewann es den Highest Honor of National Outstanding SMEs (kleine und mittlere Unternehmen) Award des taiwanesischen Wirtschaftsministeriums. Im Jahr 2000 ging Good Will Instrument an die Börse von Taiwan.

GW Instek wurde aufgrund der jahrzehntelangen Erfahrung in Forschung und Entwicklung, Marketing und Produktion zu einem Begriff für qualitativ hochwertige elektronische Messgeräte. Der Ruf von GW Instek basiert auf der Philosophie von Integrität, Qualität und Kreativität sowie der Anhäufung von jahrelanger Erfahrung. Mit dem Fokus der Verbesserung von F&E, Herstellung und Vermarktung der Wettbewerbsfähigkeit, wird GW Instek weiterhin einer der zuverlässigsten, vertrauenswürdigsten Marken sein, die den höchsten Wert für Kunden schaffen.

Zuletzt angesehen