Store for professionals (EU countries)
Give us a call: +49 (0) 7032-895 93 - 3

Programmable DC Power Supply | 81 W

Price on request

Prices plus VAT plus shipping costs

The article is available.

  • GW-PPH-1506D
Available downloads:
PPH-15xxD high precision measurement capability achieves the maximum resolution of 1mV/0.1uA... more
Product information "Programmable DC Power Supply | 81 W"

PPH-15xxD high precision measurement capability achieves the maximum resolution of 1mV/0.1uA and the smallest pulse current width of 33us that satisfy customers' measurement application requirements of high resolution and pulse current. Fast load current variation will result in voltage sag for general power supplies that will have an impact on DUT's internal circuit operation. PPH-15xxD is equipped with the excellent transient recovery time, which can, in less than 40us, recover the output voltage to within 100mV of the previous voltage output when the current level changes from 10% to 100% of the full scale. Furthermore, conventional power supplies do not have sufficient response speed to promptly respond to set voltage value once the set voltage is changed. PPH-15xxD has a rise time of 0.2ms and a fall time of 0.3ms, which are 100 times faster than that of conventional power supplies. Therefore, PPH-15xxD can provide DUT with a stable output voltage even when DUT is operating under large transient current output. The internal high-speed sampling circuit design of PPH-15xxD, with the sample rate of 64K, can conduct pulse current measurement without using a current probe and oscilloscope. The current read back accuracy is 0.2%+1uA (equals to 11uA) at 5mA range, and the read back resolution is 0.1uA that allow DUT to be measured with a high accuracy level. Unlike battery, general power supplies, which do not have the characteristics of fast transient recovery time, can not maintain a stable power supply for cellular phone, wireless device, and wearable device which produce large transient pulse current load for hundreds of μs to dozens of ms when in use. PPH-15xxD, different from general power supplies, has the characteristics of fast transient recovery time. While simulating battery to output pulse current, PPH-15xxD can quickly compensate the voltage drop caused by pulse current. PPH-15xxD's CH1 has the built-in battery simulation function, which can define output impedance settings so as to accurately simulate battery's impedance characteristics during battery discharge. Fast transient recovery time and built-in battery simulation function together facilitate PPH-15xxD to accurately simulate battery's real behavior pattern so as to conduct product tests.

Features

  • Dual Channel DC Power Output
  • PPH-1503D (CH1: 0~15V/0~3A or 0~9V/0~5A; CH2: 0~12V/0~1.5A)
  • PPH-1506D (CH1: 0~15V/0~3A or 0~9V/0~5A; CH2: 0~12V/0~3A)
  • PPH-1510D (CH1: 0~15V/0~3A or 0~9V/0~5A, 0~4.5V/0~10A(Rear terminal); CH2: 0~12V/0~3A)
  • 3.5 inch TFT LCD Display
  • Built-in DVM Measurement Function
  • High Measurement Resolution (1mV/0.1μA for 5mA Range)
  • Current Sink Function (Maximum : 3.5A)
  • Pulse Current Measurement
  • Long Integration Current Measurement
  • Sequence Function (Sequential power output)
  • Built-in Battery Simulation Function
  • OVP, OCP, OTP & Temperature Display for Heat Sink
  • Support USB (Device& Host)/GPIB/LAN
  • 5 Groups of Save/Recall Setting
  • >External RELAY Control

Accessories 

CD (User manual x1), Quick Start manual x1, Test lead GTL-207A x1, GTL-203A x1, GTL-204A x1, Power cord (Region dependent)

Optional Accessories 

GTL-246 USB cable, Type A - Type B
AC / DC: DC
Output Channels: 2
Voltage (V): 15 V
Power (W): 45 W
Current (A): 5 A
Regulations Operating Modes: CV - constant voltage, CC - constant current
Interfaces: GPIB, LAN, USB
Filter properties: "Programmable DC Power Supply | 81 W"
AC / DC: DC
Output Channels: 2
Voltage (V): 15 V
Power (W): 45 W
Current (A): 5 A
Regulations Operating Modes: CV - constant voltage, CC - constant current
Interfaces: GPIB, LAN, USB

Founded in 1975, Good Will Instrument Co., Ltd was the first professional manufacturer in Taiwan specializing in electrical test & measurement instruments. GW Instek began as a manufacturer of power supplies and quickly expanded into the development of high precision electronic test and measurement instruments.

After decades of experience in the test and measurement industry, GW Instek has grown to become one of the important manufacturers and developers of test and measurement instruments worldwide. Today GW Instek has more than 300 product items, ranging from oscilloscopes, spectrum analyzers, signal sources, basic test & measurement instruments to video surveillance systems. GW Instek has also seen its present growth internationally. With headquarters located in Taipei, Taiwan, GW Instek has subsidiaries in mainland China, America, Japan, Korea, Malaysia, Europe, and India; its products are sold to more than 80 countries worldwide.

With a strong focus on high quality, economical measurement solutions for the educational and industrial manufacturing markets, Good Will Instrument has developed a solid brand image and reputation for reliability, integrity and innovation. From its inception, GW Instek has dedicated itself to becoming a professional electronic test and measurement designer and manufacturer, resulting in a number of national awards and the trust of customers world-wide; In 1993 Good Will Instrument became ISO 9002 accredited and the following year won the Highest Honor of National Outstanding SMEs (small and medium enterprises) Award from the Taiwanese Ministry of Economic Affairs. In 2000, Good Will Instrument went public on the Taiwan Stock Exchange.

GW Instek has been a byword for quality electronic test & measurement instruments due to its decades of experience in R&D, marketing and manufacturing. GW Instek's reputation has been built upon the philosophy of integrity, quality, and creativity as well as the accumulation of years of experience. Focusing on the improvement of R&D, manufacturing and marketing competitiveness, GW Instek will continue to be one of the most reliable, trusted brands creating the highest value for customers.

Programmable DC Power Supply | 63 W Programmable DC Power Supply | 63 W
GW Instek (Good Will Instruments)
GW-PPH-1503D

Content 1 piece(s)
€2,327.00 *
Programmable DC Power Supply | 81 W Programmable DC Power Supply | 81 W
GW Instek (Good Will Instruments)
GW-PPH-1510D

Price on request
Viewed

Shop nur für Gewerbetreibende (EU-Länder)
Rufen Sie uns an: +49 (0) 7032-895 93 - 3

Programmierbares DC Labornetzgerät | 81 W

Preis auf Anfrage

zzgl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Der Artikel ist verfügbar.

  • GW-PPH-1506D
Downloads
GW Instek GW-PPH 1506D Programmierbares Labornetzgerät / Regelbares Netzgerät Programmierbar,... mehr
Produktinformationen "Programmierbares DC Labornetzgerät | 81 W"

GW Instek GW-PPH 1506D
Programmierbares Labornetzgerät / Regelbares Netzgerät
Programmierbar, hochpräzise, 1x 0 ~ 9 V / 0 ~ 5 A or 0 ~ 15 V / 0 ~ 3 A,  1x 0 - 12 V / 0 - 3 A, 81 W, GPIB, LAN, USB, 2 Kanal

Eigenschaften von dem Labornetzgerät PPH 1506D

  • Zweikanaliger DC-Leistungsausgang
  • PPH-1506D (CH1: 0~15V/0~3A oder 0~9V/0~5A; CH2: 0~12V/0~3A)
  • PPH-1510D (CH1: 0~15V/0~3A oder 0~9V/0~5A, 0~4,5V/0~10A(Hinterer Anschluss); CH2: 0~12V/0~3A)
  • 3,5-Zoll-TFT-LCD-Bildschirm
  • Eingebaute DVM-Messfunktion
  • Hohe Messauflösung (1mV/0,1μA für 5mA-Bereich)
  • Stromsenkenfunktion (Maximum : 3,5A)
  • Pulsstrom-Messung
  • Langzeit-Integrationsstrommessung
  • Sequenzfunktion (Sequentielle Leistungsabgabe)
  • Eingebaute Batterie-Simulationsfunktion
  • OVP, OCP, OTP & Temperaturanzeige für Kühlkörper
  • Unterstützung USB (Gerät& Host)/GPIB/LAN
  • 5 Gruppen von Speicher-/Abrufeinstellungen
  • Externe RELAY-Steuerung

Die hochpräzise Messfähigkeit des PPH-15xxD erreicht die maximale Auflösung von 1mV/0,1uA und die kleinste Pulsstrombreite von 33us, die die Anforderungen der Kunden für Messanwendungen an hohe Auflösung und Pulsstrom erfüllen. Schnelle Laststromschwankungen führen bei allgemeinen Stromversorgungen zu einem Spannungsdurchhang, der sich auf den Betrieb der internen Schaltung des DUT auswirkt. PPH-15xxD ist mit der ausgezeichneten Transienten-Rückgewinnungszeit ausgestattet, die in weniger als 40us die Ausgangsspannung auf bis zu 100mV des vorherigen Spannungsausgangs wiederherstellen kann, wenn sich der Strompegel von 10% auf 100% des Skalenendwerts ändert. Darüber hinaus verfügen herkömmliche Stromversorgungen nicht über eine ausreichende Ansprechgeschwindigkeit, um sofort auf den eingestellten Spannungswert zu reagieren, sobald die eingestellte Spannung geändert wird. PPH-15xxD hat eine Anstiegszeit von 0,2 ms und eine Abfallzeit von 0,3 ms, die 100 Mal schneller sind als die von konventionellen Stromversorgungen. Daher kann das PPH-15xxD das DUT mit einer stabilen Ausgangsspannung versorgen, selbst wenn das DUT mit einem großen transienten Stromausgang betrieben wird. Der interne Hochgeschwindigkeits-Abtastschaltkreis des PPH-15xxD mit einer Abtastrate von 64K kann Pulsstrommessungen ohne Verwendung einer Stromsonde und eines Oszilloskops durchführen. Die Genauigkeit der Stromrücklesung beträgt 0,2%+1uA (entspricht 11uA) im 5mA-Bereich, und die Auflösung der Rücklesung beträgt 0,1uA, so dass das DUT mit einer hohen Genauigkeit gemessen werden kann. Im Gegensatz zu Batterien können allgemeine Stromversorgungen, die nicht über die Eigenschaften einer schnellen transienten Erholungszeit verfügen, keine stabile Stromversorgung für Mobiltelefone, drahtlose Geräte und tragbare Geräte aufrechterhalten, die eine große transiente Impulsstrombelastung für Hunderte von μs bis zu Dutzenden von ms erzeugen, wenn sie in Betrieb sind. PPH-15xxD unterscheidet sich von allgemeinen Stromversorgungen und hat die Eigenschaften einer schnellen transienten Erholungszeit. Bei der Simulation des Batterie-Ausgangsimpulsstroms kann das PPH-15xxD den durch den Impulsstrom verursachten Spannungsabfall schnell kompensieren. Der CH1 des PPH-15xxD verfügt über die eingebaute Batteriesimulationsfunktion, mit der die Ausgangsimpedanzeinstellungen so definiert werden können, dass die Impedanzeigenschaften der Batterie während der Batterieentladung genau simuliert werden. Die schnelle transiente Erholungszeit und die eingebaute Batteriesimulationsfunktion ermöglichen es dem PPH-15xxD, das reale Verhaltensmuster der Batterie genau zu simulieren, um Produkttests durchzuführen.

Lieferumfang von dem Labornetzgerät PPH 1506D

  • Gerät
  • Netzkabel
  • Schnellstart Anweisung
  • Bedienungsanleitung auf CD
  • GTL-207 x1
  • GTL-204A x1
  • GTL-203A x1

Optionales Zubehör von dem Labornetzgerät PPH 1506D (nicht im Lieferumfang)

  • GTL-246 USB Kabel
AC / DC: DC
Ausgangskanäle: 2
Spannung (V): 15 V
Leistung (W): 45 W
Strom (A): 5 A
Regelungen: CV - konstante Spannung, CC - konstanter Strom
Schnittstellen: GPIB, LAN, USB
Filtereigenschaften: "Programmierbares DC Labornetzgerät | 81 W"
AC / DC: DC
Ausgangskanäle: 2
Spannung (V): 15 V
Leistung (W): 45 W
Strom (A): 5 A
Regelungen: CV - konstante Spannung, CC - konstanter Strom
Schnittstellen: GPIB, LAN, USB

Nach über 40-jähriger Erfahrung in der Prüf- und Messtechnik hat sich GW Instek zum größten Hersteller und Entwickler von Prüf- und Messgeräten in Taiwan entwickelt. Heute verfügt GW Instek über mehr als 300 Produkte, von Oszilloskopen, Spektrumanalysatoren, Signalquellen, DC / AC Stromquellen, grundlegenden Prüf- und Messgeräten bis hin zu Videoüberwachungssystemen. GW Instek ist auch international gewachsen. Neben dem Hauptsitz in Taipeh, Taiwan, hat GW Instek Niederlassungen in Festlandchina, Amerika, Japan, Korea, Malaysia, Europe, and India. Unsere Produkte werden an mehr als 80 Länder weltweit verkauft.

Mit einem starken Fokus auf qualitativ hochwertige, wirtschaftliche Messlösungen für die Bildungs- und Industrieproduktionsmärkte hat Good Will Instrument ein solides Markenimage und Reputation für Zuverlässigkeit, Integrität und Innovation entwickelt. GW Instek hat sich von Anfang an dazu verpflichtet, ein professioneller elektronischer Prüf- und Messdesigner und -hersteller zu werden, was zu einer Anzahl nationaler Auszeichnungen und dem Vertrauen der Kunden weltweit führte. Im Jahr 1993 wurde Good Will Instrument ISO 9002 akkreditiert und im folgenden Jahr gewann es den Highest Honor of National Outstanding SMEs (kleine und mittlere Unternehmen) Award des taiwanesischen Wirtschaftsministeriums. Im Jahr 2000 ging Good Will Instrument an die Börse von Taiwan.

GW Instek wurde aufgrund der jahrzehntelangen Erfahrung in Forschung und Entwicklung, Marketing und Produktion zu einem Begriff für qualitativ hochwertige elektronische Messgeräte. Der Ruf von GW Instek basiert auf der Philosophie von Integrität, Qualität und Kreativität sowie der Anhäufung von jahrelanger Erfahrung. Mit dem Fokus der Verbesserung von F&E, Herstellung und Vermarktung der Wettbewerbsfähigkeit, wird GW Instek weiterhin einer der zuverlässigsten, vertrauenswürdigsten Marken sein, die den höchsten Wert für Kunden schaffen.

Zuletzt angesehen