Store for professionals (EU countries)
Give us a call: +49 (0) 7032-895 93 - 3

Isol. Digital I/O | 60 VDC, 150 mA

Isol. Digital I/O | 60 VDC, 150 mA
Price on request

Prices plus VAT plus shipping costs

The article is available.

  • OTP2-Modul-Nr186
LXinstruments GmbH OTP2 Module-No186 Insulated Digital I/O / National Instruments 24 isolated... more
Product information "Isol. Digital I/O | 60 VDC, 150 mA"

LXinstruments GmbH OTP2 Module-No186
Insulated Digital I/O / National Instruments
24 isolated digital inputs (60 V), 24 solid-state switching outputs, wiring, test step library

Features of the digital I/O module PXI-6528

  • 24 channel-to-channel isolated inputs
  • Solid-state relay outputs
  • NI-DAQmx driver software for highest productivity and performance
  • High voltage input to PXI trigger bus or RTSI bus
  • Highly reliable industrial functions
  • TTL thresholds
  • Must be ordered with #185

The PXI-6528 digital I/O module

The PXI-6528, PCI-6528 and PXI-6529 digital I/O modules from National Instruments are isolated digital I/O interfaces for PCI and PXI. These modules can use the inputs of NI-6528 and PXI-6529 devices to sense the status of sensors, actuators and logic devices. NI 6528 devices have 24 solid-state relay outputs for switching external devices with input currents of up to 150 mA. The NI 6528 and PXI-6529 are suitable for a wide range of applications, from automotive development and industrial factory automation to aerospace, laboratory research and biomedical applications, due to their high current capability and isolation.

LXinstruments GmbH was founded in 2006 as a solution provider for all issues relating to instruments and systems in electronic measurement technology. Our systems are mainly based on the LXI standard (Lan based Extensions for Instrumentation), an open industry standard. The portfolio was gradually expanded to include the sale of electronic test & measurement instruments and components and products developed in-house.

Our sister company, bsw TestSystems & Consulting, was integrated into the company in 2009. With its specialisation in RF solutions, it primarily supports the semiconductor and telecommunications industry as well as university and research institutions.

Programmable DC-Power Supply | 45 kW, 10 V Programmable DC-Power Supply | 45 kW, 10 V
Magna-Power Electronics, Inc.
MPE-MSD10-3600-380

Price on request
Programmable DC Power Supply | 192 W Programmable DC Power Supply | 192 W
GW Instek (Good Will Instruments)
GW-GPP-2323

Content 1 piece(s)
€656.00 *
Viewed

Shop nur für Gewerbetreibende (EU-Länder)
Rufen Sie uns an: +49 (0) 7032-895 93 - 3

Isol. Digital-I/O | 60 VDC, 150 mA

Isol. Digital-I/O | 60 VDC, 150 mA
Preis auf Anfrage

zzgl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Der Artikel ist verfügbar.

  • OTP2-Modul-Nr186
LXinstruments GmbH OTP2-Modul-Nr186 Isolierter Digital-I/O / National Instruments 24 isolierte... mehr
Produktinformationen "Isol. Digital-I/O | 60 VDC, 150 mA"

LXinstruments GmbH OTP2-Modul-Nr186
Isolierter Digital-I/O / National Instruments
24 isolierte digitale Eingänge (60 V), 24 Halbleiter-Schaltausgänge, Verkabelung, Testschrittbibliothek

Eigenschaften von dem digitale I/O-Modul PXI-6528

  • 24 Kanal-zu-Kanal isolierte Eingänge
  • Solid-State-Relaisausgänge
  • NI-DAQmx-Treibersoftware für höchste Produktivität und Leistung
  • Hochspannungseingang zum PXI-Trigger-Bus oder RTSI-Bus
  • Hochzuverlässige industrielle Funktionen
  • TTL-Schwellenwerte
  • Muss mit #185 bestellt werden

Das digitale I/O-Modul PXI-6528

Die digitalen I/O-Module PXI-6528, PCI-6528 und PXI-6529 von National Instruments sind isolierte Digital-I/O-Schnittstellen für PCI und PXI. Diese Module können die Eingänge von NI-6528- und PXI-6529-Geräten nutzen, um den Status von Sensoren, Aktoren und Logikgeräten zu erfassen. NI-6528-Geräte verfügen über 24 Halbleiterrelaisausgänge zum Schalten externer Geräte mit Eingangsströmen von bis zu 150 mA. Die Geräte NI 6528 und PXI-6529 eignen sich aufgrund ihrer hohen Strombelastbarkeit und Isolation für eine Vielzahl von Anwendungen, von der Automobilentwicklung über die industrielle Fabrikautomatisierung bis hin zu Luft- und Raumfahrt, Laborforschung und biomedizinischen Anwendungen.

Die LXinstruments GmbH wurde 2006 ursprünglich als Lösungsanbieter für alle Fragestellungen rund um Instrumente und Systeme der elektronischen Messtechnik gegründet. Schwerpunktmäßg basieren unsere Systeme auf dem LXI Standard (Lan based Extensions for Instrumentation), einem offenen Industriestandard. Das Portfolio wurde sukzessive um den Vertrieb elektronischer Komponenten, selbstentwickelte Produkte sowie um elektrischer Sicherheitsgeräte eines amerikanischen Herstellers erweitert.

Schon 2009 wurde die Schwesterfirma bsw TestSystems & Consulting in die Firmenfamilie integriert. Mit ihren HF-Lösungen betreut sie vor allem die Halbleiter- und Telekommunikationsindustrie sowie Hochschul- und Forschungseinrichtungen.

Programmierbares DC-Netzgerät | 45 kW, 10 V Programmierbares DC-Netzgerät | 45 kW, 10 V
Magna-Power Electronics, Inc.
MPE-MSD10-3600-380

Preis auf Anfrage
Programmierbares DC Labornetzgerät | 192 W Programmierbares DC Labornetzgerät | 192 W
GW Instek (Good Will Instruments)
GW-GPP-2323

Inhalt 1 Stück
656,00 € *
Zuletzt angesehen