Store for professionals (EU countries)
Give us a call: +49 (0) 7032-895 93 - 3

Software | NI Teststand Debug

Software | NI Teststand Debug
Price on request

Prices plus VAT plus shipping costs

The article is available.

  • OTP2-Modul-Nr163
LXinstruments GmbH OTP2-Module-No163 TestStand / National Instruments Install TestStand,... more
Product information "Software | NI Teststand Debug"

LXinstruments GmbH OTP2-Module-No163
TestStand / National Instruments
Install TestStand, LabVIEW, LabWindows/CVI, Measurement Studio on a Prüfplatz

Properties of Teststand Debug

  • Debug Development Licence
  • Use TestStand in validation or production testing systems
  • Powerful debugging tools for rapid error handling of test code
  • Error handling of program code created in LabVIEW, LabWindows™/CVI or Measurement Studio

The Test Stand software from NI

The TestStand application software helps engineers quickly build robust automated test and validation systems. The functionality of your system can be extended by developing test sequences in TestStand. The test sequences also integrate code modules written in other programming languages. You can use the built-in functionality to optimise speed and parallel execution before deploying test systems to production. TestStand includes extensible plug-ins for creating logs, logging to databases and integrating other systems to meet the needs of any environment. With TestStand, you can confidently deploy high-throughput test systems that run at production speed. TestStand users with an active Standard Service Program (SSP) membership are eligible for an upgrade to the latest version of TestStand.

LXinstruments GmbH was founded in 2006 as a solution provider for all issues relating to instruments and systems in electronic measurement technology. Our systems are mainly based on the LXI standard (Lan based Extensions for Instrumentation), an open industry standard. The portfolio was gradually expanded to include the sale of electronic test & measurement instruments and components and products developed in-house.

Our sister company, bsw TestSystems & Consulting, was integrated into the company in 2009. With its specialisation in RF solutions, it primarily supports the semiconductor and telecommunications industry as well as university and research institutions.

Viewed

Shop nur für Gewerbetreibende (EU-Länder)
Rufen Sie uns an: +49 (0) 7032-895 93 - 3

Software | NI Teststand Debug

Software | NI Teststand Debug
Preis auf Anfrage

zzgl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Der Artikel ist verfügbar.

  • OTP2-Modul-Nr163
LXinstruments GmbH OTP2-Modul-Nr163 Teststand / National Instruments TestStand, LabVIEW,... mehr
Produktinformationen "Software | NI Teststand Debug"

LXinstruments GmbH OTP2-Modul-Nr163
Teststand / National Instruments
TestStand, LabVIEW, LabWindows/CVI, Measurement Studio auf einem Prüfplatz installieren

Eigenschaften von Teststand Debug

  • Debug Development Licence
  • Einsatz von TestStand in Validierungs- oder Produktionsprüfsystemen
  • Leistungsstarke Debugging-Tools für die rasche Fehlerbehandlung von Testcode
  • Fehlerbehandlung von Programmcode, der in LabVIEW, LabWindows™/CVI oder Measurement Studio erstellt wurde

Die Software Teststand von NI

Die Anwendungssoftware TestStand unterstützt Ingenieure beim schnellen Aufbau robuster automatisierter Prüf- und Validierungssysteme. Der Funktionsumfang Ihres Systems lässt sich durch Entwickeln von Testsequenzen in TestStand erweitern. Die Testsequenzen integrieren auch Codemodule, die in anderen Programmiersprachen geschrieben wurden. Sie können den eingebauten Funktionsumfang dazu nutzen, Geschwindigkeit und parallele Ausführung zu optimieren, bevor Sie Testsysteme für die Produktion bereitstellen. TestStand umfasst erweiterbare Plugins zum Erstellen von Protokollen, Protokollieren in Datenbanken und zum Einbinden anderer Systeme, sodass den Anforderungen jeder Umgebung Genüge getan wird. Mit TestStand können Sie bedenkenlos Testsysteme mit erhöhtem Durchsatz bereitstellen, die mit Produktionsgeschwindigkeit laufen. Benutzer von TestStand mit einer aktiven Mitgliedschaft im Standard Service Program (SSP) sind zu einem Upgrade auf die aktuelle Version von TestStand berechtigt.

Die LXinstruments GmbH wurde 2006 ursprünglich als Lösungsanbieter für alle Fragestellungen rund um Instrumente und Systeme der elektronischen Messtechnik gegründet. Schwerpunktmäßg basieren unsere Systeme auf dem LXI Standard (Lan based Extensions for Instrumentation), einem offenen Industriestandard. Das Portfolio wurde sukzessive um den Vertrieb elektronischer Komponenten, selbstentwickelte Produkte sowie um elektrischer Sicherheitsgeräte eines amerikanischen Herstellers erweitert.

Schon 2009 wurde die Schwesterfirma bsw TestSystems & Consulting in die Firmenfamilie integriert. Mit ihren HF-Lösungen betreut sie vor allem die Halbleiter- und Telekommunikationsindustrie sowie Hochschul- und Forschungseinrichtungen.

Zuletzt angesehen